Welcome to Guangzhou hongyi weaving and ribbon clothing co. LTDOfficial website

     Service hotline:086-0769-22806656

About us

Contact information

RealName:Mr Zeng

Mobile:18938581280

Email:2567191773@qq.com

CompleteAddress:Two / F, Marriott building, 21, Guangyuan West Road Yuexiu District Guangzhou Guangdong

WebSiteUrl:http://www.hyribbon.com

Your current position: Home > About us

Company profile

Company profile

Guangzhou hon ribbon garment co., LTD is a collection research and development, production, sales in the integration of shoe accessories professional providers, mainly includes the shoes accessories, shoes, semi-finished goods, shoes, clothing accessories, franchising, industrial investment, product development and other business sectors.
Company since its inception has been adhering to the "hong hundred million products, made by heart" spirit of enterprise, continuously forge ahead, leading the industry trend, based on the research and development innovation, first-class quality, high-quality service, brand promotion, already developed now become to guangzhou, foshan, hunan three production bases, headquarters in guangzhou as the main body, the national and global footwear market brand enterprise, has a high profile in the industry, is deep the domestic and foreign customers trust. At the same time, the company is committed to long-term development, participating in various domestic and foreign shoe industry exhibitions to promote the brand; Invest 20% of the enterprise capital to carry out research and development innovation every year; Participate in school-enterprise cooperation to enhance their own strength; Join industry associations to strengthen cohesion.
In the expansion of business scale and hong one hundred million people always adhere to the "touched by the customer, happy employees, green development" business philosophy, to constantly improve the service level, optimize product quality, enhance research and development capabilities as a never-ending pursuit.

Friendship links: Luliang hand woven    Xusheng line industry

Guangzhou hongyi weaving and ribbon clothing co. LTD

Telephone:086-0769-22806656

mobile phone:18938581280

Company address:Two / F, Marriott building, 21, Guangyuan West Road Baiyun District Guangzhou Guangdong

微信公众号

手机官网

微信小程序


Copyright ©2020 Guangzhou hongyi weaving and ribbon clothing co. LTD    Technical support:Acshoes(Management login

公司简介

  • 电 话:
  • 手 机:17722369117
  • 邮 箱:873946707@qq.com
  • 地址: 中国广东省广州市其它地区广园西路21号新濠畔万豪大厦二楼

公司介绍

广州鸿亿织带服饰有限公司系集研发、生产、销售于一体的鞋材辅料专业提供商,主要包含鞋材辅料、成品鞋、半成品鞋、服装配饰、加盟连锁、产业投资、产品研发等业务板块。
公司自创立以来一直秉持“鸿亿产品,用心制造”的企业精神,不断开拓进取,引领行业潮流,立足于研发创新、一流品质、优质服务、品牌推广,现已发展成为以广州、佛山、湖南三大生产基地为根本,以广州总部为主体,辐射全国及全球鞋业市场的品牌企业,在行业中拥有很高的知名度,深得国内外客户的信任。同时,公司致力于长远发展,参加国内外各大鞋业展会推广品牌;每年度投入20%的企业资金进行研发创新;参与校企合作提升自身实力;加入行业协会增强凝聚力。
在经营规模不断扩大的同时鸿亿人始终坚持“感动客户、幸福职员、绿色发展”的经营理念,把不断提高服务水平,优化产品品质,提升研发能力作为一项永无止境的追求。

在线客服

在线咨询:

17722369117